Our Team

Meet our expert team


Hüseyin Kirişbalkan

General Manager


  huseyin@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 19


Figen Kirişbalkan

Chief Financial Officer


  figen@ankalaps.com
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 13


Sait Menteş

Sales Manager


  sait@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


Özlem Nizam

Sales Specialist


  ozlem@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


Emre Uzun

Sales Specialist


  emre@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


İbrahim Aktaş

Middle East Sales Specialist


  ibrahim@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


Gökçe Başusta Karacık

Foreign Trade Specialist


  gokce@ankalaps.com
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 11


Mehmet Cinbat

Quality Management Representative


  mehmet@ankalaps.com
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 12


Gülce Terzi

MDR Specialist


  fatih@ankalaps.com
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 12


Uğur Bük

Purchasing manager


  purchasing@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


Naciye Sayıcı

Production Manager


  naciye@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 15


Volkan Kadir Emanet

Technical Service


  volkan@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 20


Ferhat Aydın

Sterilization Specialist


  ferhat@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77


Arif Vural

Responsible of Warehouse Shipment


  arif@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 16


Aysel Bük

Office Service


  aysel@ankasaglik.com.tr
  +90 216 315 04 77 Ext: 17